8 & 9 – What?

Oh my goodness I must be the worst ‘feature’ blogger ever.  I just cannot commit/guarantee/know that I am will be in the frame of mind/right place/right mood to blog.  Yesterday’s unfortunate miss was purely down to my boy (we were watching Miranda) and my mood (not great I’ll be honest).

So on the 8th Day of Christmas my true love gave to me:  8 Maids a Milking

or rather Two Maids a Milking in this lovely blog!  Check out The All American Turkey Pot Pie looks delicious!

and on the 9th Day of Christmas my true love gave to me: 9 Ladies Dancing

Ok so maybe no 9 ladies dancing – but still pretty awesome!  This is one of my favourite flash mobs ever.

Enjoy and hopefully I will see you tomorrow

Me x

Leave a Reply

