Swans!

On the 7th Day of Christmas my true love gave to me… 7 Swans a Swimming.

No I couldn’t find any swans ‘swimming’ and for the observant of you I am 8 hours late in posting this blog, so apologies.  I do have for you though this:

the dance scene from The Black Swan.  If you haven’t seen this movie you must.  I cannot say why because I am not sure myself I just know it is a must see.

Anywways I will see you later for the 8th Day of Christmas! Enjoy.

(Feels weird posting about Christmas when now it feels well and truly over)

Me x

Leave a Reply

